links

Safelight Slides: weekly class images: http://safelightslides.tumblr.com

FRIENDS of SAFELIGHT:

Jacquelyn Blackstone Photography: http://jacquelynblackstonephotography.wordpress.com

Daniel J. Grenier: http://daniel-grenier.com

Alison Shahan Photography: http://www.alisonshahan.com

Tim Greenway: http://www.timgreenway.com  (photography and video)

Cate Wnek: http://www.catewnek.com (photography, blog, and more)

GALLERIES MUSEUMS VENUES JOURNAL EVENTS and ORGANIZATIONS:

MOMA ONLINE: https://www.moma.org/explore/collection/departments/photography

Big Red and Shiny:    http://bigredandshiny.org

International Center  of Photography NYC:    http://www.icp.org

American Suburb X (ASX): http://www.americansuburbx.com

Photo Eye       http://photoeye.com

Don’t Take Pictures: http://www.donttakepictures.com

Film Photography Project: http://filmphotographyproject.com

Digital Truth: http://www.digitaltruth.com/devchart.php

http://www.polywarmtone.com

HOLGA is dead?   http://petapixel.com/?s=holga

22 Great Vintage Cameras

Pantopticon Gallery: http://www.panopticongallery.com/about/

Photographica: Wakefield Mass: http://phsne.org/shows.html (IN SPING 2016, details to come)

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s